Actions

Modèle

NewsActivity : Différence entre versions

De erg

Ligne 3 : Ligne 3 :
 
|join on=News._pageName=_pageData._pageName
 
|join on=News._pageName=_pageData._pageName
 
|fields=_pageData._pageName=Page, DATE_FORMAT(News.Start, '%W %d %M %Y')=Start, DATE_FORMAT(News.End, '%W %d %M %Y')=End,DATEDIFF(News.Start,NOW())=Diff
 
|fields=_pageData._pageName=Page, DATE_FORMAT(News.Start, '%W %d %M %Y')=Start, DATE_FORMAT(News.End, '%W %d %M %Y')=End,DATEDIFF(News.Start,NOW())=Diff
|where=DATEDIFF(News.Start,NOW()) <=- 15 AND DATEDIFF(News.Start,NOW()) >=- 30
+
|where=DATEDIFF(News.Start,NOW()) <=- 15
 
|order by=_pageData._creationDate DESC
 
|order by=_pageData._creationDate DESC
 
|format=table
 
|format=table

Version du 10 avril 2018 à 10:02

Page Start End Diff
L'iceberg ou "Qu'est-ce que Chris Marker nous fait faire?" Lieu de travail. Friday 19 October 2018 Saturday 15 December 2018 -933
Bo Wang : rencontre Monday 15 October 2018 Monday 15 October 2018 -937
Le rideau de perles Thursday 20 December 2018 Thursday 20 December 2018 -871
Erg Winter School 2019 Monday 21 January 2019 Thursday 31 January 2019 -839
Akosua Adoma Owusu : rencontre Tuesday 16 October 2018 Tuesday 16 October 2018 -936
Sarah Schulman : rencontre Wednesday 17 October 2018 Wednesday 17 October 2018 -935
Physical Poetics : Program 2 Wednesday 14 November 2018 Wednesday 14 November 2018 -907
Iceberg, lieu de travail Friday 19 October 2018 Sunday 02 December 2018 -933
Portes ouvertes : 23 & 24 mars 2018 Friday 23 March 2018 Saturday 24 March 2018 -1143
Uh huh life's like this uh huh uh huh that's the way it is Wednesday 24 April 2019 Friday 26 April 2019 -746
Rencontre avec Anna-Sophie Springer Tuesday 11 December 2018 Tuesday 11 December 2018 -880
THE INFAMOUS FESTOYADE : ISENGARD II Thursday 07 February 2019 Friday 08 February 2019 -822
MAGMA Festival Wednesday 15 May 2019 Sunday 26 May 2019 -725
Dan Graham at ERG Thursday 21 March 2019 Sunday 21 April 2019 -780
Jurys artistiques 2019 Monday 03 June 2019 Sunday 30 June 2019 -706
Rencontre avec Greg De Cuir Friday 15 February 2019 Friday 15 February 2019 -814
Fading : Une Installation-Performance Tuesday 13 November 2018 Saturday 01 December 2018 -908
Jurys artistiques et expositions - BACHELORS 3 - 2018 Wednesday 13 June 2018 Friday 15 June 2018 -1061
Decolonization, Art, and the Overcoming of Race Thursday 25 October 2018 Thursday 25 October 2018 -927
Rencontre avec PETER SNOWDON et le GROUPE ALARM Wednesday 24 October 2018 Wednesday 24 October 2018 -928
ERG Chapelle / Exposition du cours de Jean-Charles Massera en Master Tuesday 24 April 2018 Friday 27 April 2018 -1111
Rencontre avec Laure Cottin Stefanelli Thursday 22 November 2018 Thursday 22 November 2018 -899
TALOS - Dynamic Lockdown Friday 22 March 2019 Sunday 24 March 2019 -779
Material Girl - Master Installation/Performance Thursday 13 June 2019 Saturday 29 June 2019 -696
Kiosk Wednesday 24 October 2018 Thursday 25 October 2018 -928
L'ICEBERG accueille Marie Voignier Wednesday 24 October 2018 Wednesday 24 October 2018 -928
Workshop avec Gustave Fundi, Glodie Mubikay, Lucile Desamory Tuesday 27 November 2018 Friday 30 November 2018 -894
BELLES TRACES etcetera Friday 24 May 2019 Friday 24 May 2019 -716
Cerf de Troie Friday 21 December 2018 Friday 21 December 2018 -870
A workshop in free flowing creative format with Khalik Allah Monday 28 January 2019 Monday 28 January 2019 -832
The Greyzone Zebra Friday 25 January 2019 Friday 25 January 2019 -835
Physical Poetics - 3 Wednesday 06 February 2019 Wednesday 06 February 2019 -823
Iglooxerg Tuesday 25 September 2018 Friday 12 October 2018 -957
On Knowledge and Stealing Friday 01 February 2019 Friday 01 February 2019 -828
INNER SENSE - Bodies at work Thursday 13 December 2018 Thursday 17 January 2019 -878
Death is all you need Wednesday 16 January 2019 Saturday 02 February 2019 -844
Physical Poetics Thursday 04 October 2018 Tuesday 04 September 2018 -948
Friday 29 March 2019 Saturday 30 March 2019 -772
Wednesday 04 April 2018 -1131
Tuesday 17 April 2018 Friday 20 April 2018 -1118
Friday 25 January 2019 Friday 25 January 2019 -835
Friday 16 November 2018 Friday 16 November 2018 -905
Tuesday 27 March 2018 -1139
Thursday 02 May 2019 Friday 17 May 2019 -738
Monday 21 January 2019 Friday 25 January 2019 -839
Tuesday 23 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019 -747
Friday 04 May 2018 Friday 04 May 2018 -1101
Tuesday 22 April 2014 -2574
Tuesday 24 April 2018 Tuesday 24 April 2018 -1111
Monday 01 April 2019 Friday 05 April 2019 -769
Thursday 25 October 2018 Thursday 25 October 2018 -927
Friday 05 October 2018 Sunday 25 November 2018 -947
Thursday 06 December 2018 Thursday 06 December 2018 -885
Wednesday 13 February 2019 Thursday 28 February 2019 -816
Wednesday 14 November 2018 Tuesday 16 October 2018 -907
Monday 25 March 2019 Monday 25 March 2019 -776
Monday 11 March 2019 Monday 11 March 2019 -790
Tuesday 06 March 2018 Thursday 08 March 2018 -1160
Friday 25 January 2019 Friday 25 January 2019 -835
Tuesday 20 November 2018 Tuesday 11 December 2018 -901
Friday 01 March 2019 Friday 01 February 2019 -800
Tuesday 05 March 2019 Thursday 07 February 2019 -796