Actions

Modèle

NewsActivity

De erg

Page Start End Diff
ERG Chapelle / Exposition du cours de Jean-Charles Massera en Master Tuesday 24 April 2018 Friday 27 April 2018 -1119
Rencontre avec PETER SNOWDON et le GROUPE ALARM Wednesday 24 October 2018 Wednesday 24 October 2018 -936
TALOS - Dynamic Lockdown Friday 22 March 2019 Sunday 24 March 2019 -787
Rencontre avec Laure Cottin Stefanelli Thursday 22 November 2018 Thursday 22 November 2018 -907
Material Girl - Master Installation/Performance Thursday 13 June 2019 Saturday 29 June 2019 -704
Kiosk Wednesday 24 October 2018 Thursday 25 October 2018 -936
BELLES TRACES etcetera Friday 24 May 2019 Friday 24 May 2019 -724
L'ICEBERG accueille Marie Voignier Wednesday 24 October 2018 Wednesday 24 October 2018 -936
Workshop avec Gustave Fundi, Glodie Mubikay, Lucile Desamory Tuesday 27 November 2018 Friday 30 November 2018 -902
The Greyzone Zebra Friday 25 January 2019 Friday 25 January 2019 -843
Cerf de Troie Friday 21 December 2018 Friday 21 December 2018 -878
A workshop in free flowing creative format with Khalik Allah Monday 28 January 2019 Monday 28 January 2019 -840
Iglooxerg Tuesday 25 September 2018 Friday 12 October 2018 -965
Physical Poetics - 3 Wednesday 06 February 2019 Wednesday 06 February 2019 -831
On Knowledge and Stealing Friday 01 February 2019 Friday 01 February 2019 -836
INNER SENSE - Bodies at work Thursday 13 December 2018 Thursday 17 January 2019 -886
Le rideau de perles Thursday 20 December 2018 Thursday 20 December 2018 -879
L'iceberg ou "Qu'est-ce que Chris Marker nous fait faire?" Lieu de travail. Friday 19 October 2018 Saturday 15 December 2018 -941
Bo Wang : rencontre Monday 15 October 2018 Monday 15 October 2018 -945
Sarah Schulman : rencontre Wednesday 17 October 2018 Wednesday 17 October 2018 -943
Erg Winter School 2019 Monday 21 January 2019 Thursday 31 January 2019 -847
Akosua Adoma Owusu : rencontre Tuesday 16 October 2018 Tuesday 16 October 2018 -944
Iceberg, lieu de travail Friday 19 October 2018 Sunday 02 December 2018 -941
Physical Poetics : Program 2 Wednesday 14 November 2018 Wednesday 14 November 2018 -915
Uh huh life's like this uh huh uh huh that's the way it is Wednesday 24 April 2019 Friday 26 April 2019 -754
Portes ouvertes : 23 & 24 mars 2018 Friday 23 March 2018 Saturday 24 March 2018 -1151
Rencontre avec Anna-Sophie Springer Tuesday 11 December 2018 Tuesday 11 December 2018 -888
THE INFAMOUS FESTOYADE : ISENGARD II Thursday 07 February 2019 Friday 08 February 2019 -830
MAGMA Festival Wednesday 15 May 2019 Sunday 26 May 2019 -733
Dan Graham at ERG Thursday 21 March 2019 Sunday 21 April 2019 -788
Fading : Une Installation-Performance Tuesday 13 November 2018 Saturday 01 December 2018 -916
Jurys artistiques 2019 Monday 03 June 2019 Sunday 30 June 2019 -714
Rencontre avec Greg De Cuir Friday 15 February 2019 Friday 15 February 2019 -822
Decolonization, Art, and the Overcoming of Race Thursday 25 October 2018 Thursday 25 October 2018 -935
Jurys artistiques et expositions - BACHELORS 3 - 2018 Wednesday 13 June 2018 Friday 15 June 2018 -1069
Death is all you need Wednesday 16 January 2019 Saturday 02 February 2019 -852
Physical Poetics Thursday 04 October 2018 Tuesday 04 September 2018 -956
Tuesday 24 April 2018 Tuesday 24 April 2018 -1119
Monday 01 April 2019 Friday 05 April 2019 -777
Thursday 25 October 2018 Thursday 25 October 2018 -935
Friday 05 October 2018 Sunday 25 November 2018 -955
Thursday 06 December 2018 Thursday 06 December 2018 -893
Wednesday 13 February 2019 Thursday 28 February 2019 -824
Wednesday 14 November 2018 Tuesday 16 October 2018 -915
Monday 25 March 2019 Monday 25 March 2019 -784
Monday 11 March 2019 Monday 11 March 2019 -798
Tuesday 06 March 2018 Thursday 08 March 2018 -1168
Friday 25 January 2019 Friday 25 January 2019 -843
Tuesday 20 November 2018 Tuesday 11 December 2018 -909
Friday 01 March 2019 Friday 01 February 2019 -808
Tuesday 05 March 2019 Thursday 07 February 2019 -804
Friday 29 March 2019 Saturday 30 March 2019 -780
Wednesday 04 April 2018 -1139
Tuesday 17 April 2018 Friday 20 April 2018 -1126
Friday 25 January 2019 Friday 25 January 2019 -843
Friday 16 November 2018 Friday 16 November 2018 -913
Tuesday 27 March 2018 -1147
Thursday 02 May 2019 Friday 17 May 2019 -746
Monday 21 January 2019 Friday 25 January 2019 -847
Tuesday 23 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019 -755
Friday 04 May 2018 Friday 04 May 2018 -1109
Tuesday 22 April 2014 -2582